The Raine & Horne Mollymook / Milton Team

Tony Hopper

Principal/Licensee in Charge

0417 230 849
02 4455 3800

thopper@rhmollymook.com.au

Louise Monte

Principal/Director/Property Manager

02 4455 3800

lmonte@rhmollymook.com.au 

Ben Pryde

Principal / Director

0410 324 209
02 4454 1900

 

bpryde@rhmollymook.com.au

Robert Hull

Sales Representative

0448 422 242
02 4455 3800

rhull@rhmollymook.com.au 

Paul Chappell

Sales Representative

0427 553 800
02 4454 1900

pchappell@rhmollymook.com.au 

Robert Granger

Sales Representative

0448 175 761
02 4455 3800

rgranger@rhmollymook.com.au

Scott Dundas

Sales Representative

0429 373 060
02 4455 3800

sdundas@rhmollymook.com.au

Ally Mitchell

Sales Consultant

0428 663 804
02 4455 3800

amitchell@rhmollymook.com.au 

Brianna Cassidy

Executive Assistant for Ben Pryde

0488 541 909
02 4454 1900

bcassidy@rhmollymook.com.au 

Katrina Condie

Marketing & Customer Relations for Ben Pryde

02 4454 1900

kcondie@rhmollymook.com.au 

 

Nicole Fellows

Property Manager

02 4455 3800

pmrentals@rhmollymook.com.au   

Nadia Blicharz

Property Manager

02 4455 3800

rentals@rhmollymook.com.au   

Caroline Geerlings

Property Manager

02 4455 3800

rentals3@rhmollymook.com.au   

Lynn Brook & Adrianna Puglisi

Holiday Property Managers

02 4455 3833

holiday@rhmollymook.com.au
Heather Durand - Sales Support Ulladulla

Heather Durand

Sales Support Ulladulla

02 4455 3800

salessupport@rhmollymook.com.au   

Michelle Mekrizis - Sales Support Milton

Michelle Mekrizis

Sales Support Milton

02 4454 1900

office@rhmilton.com.au 
Debra Appleton - Sales Support Milton

Debra Appleton

Sales Support Milton

02 4454 1900

office@rhmilton.com.au 
Lyn Histon - Receptionist

Lyn Histon

Receptionist

02 4455 3800

reception@rhmollymook.com.au
Lyn Histon - Receptionist

Amy Pollard

Sales Support Ulladulla

02 4455 3800

apollard@rhmollymook.com.au
Tracey Pye - General Manager

Tracey Pye

Accounts

02 4455 3800

tpye@rhmollymook.com.au